Live From Dublin

Artiest: Jason Upton
Adviesprijs € 17,90
Onze prijs: € 15.95

Korte beschrijving:

On the evening of October 3, 2009, at the Exchange in downtown Dublin, Jason and the band gathered with over 750 friends to worship together. The newest CD from Jason Upton, “Live from Dublin: Songs, Stories and a Train” is a documentation of that night. Jason and his entire ministry team pray that this new CD, from start to finish—every story and song—will help you in your following of Jesus, our Savior, our Lord and our friend.

Track List Live From Dublin

  1. Opening Prayer
  2. Gideon
  3. Poverty
  4. Sons and Daughters
  5. Father in Heaven
  6. One Step Away
  7. Simple Things
  8. Clouds and Creeds
  9. Freedom
  10. I Help You Daddy
  11. When You Were a Child
  12. Happy